LDP FOCUS GROUP – as at September 2013

MEMBERS

Title

Leader (substituted by Deputy Leader as appropriate) Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Planning & Sustainable Cabinet Member for Housing (also Deputy Leader) Cabinet Member for Highways, Transportation & Engineering Cabinet Member for Education and Lifelong Learning Cabinet Member for Community and Leisure Services Chair of the Planning Committee Vice-Chair of the Planning Committee Leader of the Majority Opposition A nominated member of the Majority Opposition A nominated member representing the Independents A representative of the Sustainable Development Advisory Panel

OFFICERS

Title

Head of Regeneration & Planning Head of Housing Services Head of Engineering Services Acting Head of Information, Communications & Technology Services Head of Performance and Property Assistant Director Our Schools Our Future Head of Community & Leisure Services Head of Public Protection Development Manager, Planning Interim Assistant Director Adult Services, Social Services Principal Solicitor for Planning, Land and Highways Team Leader, Strategic & Development Plans, Planning Team Leader, Sustainable Development & Living Environment

Name

Cllr Harry Andrews Cllr Ken James Cllr Gerald Jones Cllr Tom Williams Cllr Rhiannon Passmore Cllr David Poole Cllr David Carter Cllr David Carter Cllr Wynne David Cllr Colin Mann Cllr John Taylor Cllr David Rees

Cllr Derek Havard

Name

Pauline Elliott Shaun Couzens Terry Shaw Lynton Jones Colin Jones Bleddyn Hopkins Mark Williams Robert Hartshorn Tim Stephens Joanne Williams John Rogers Rhian Kyte Paul Cooke

Appendix 3